Who do you think will win Bigg Boss 9?

Click / tap an option to vote!
Aman Yatan Verma (5)
Digangana Suryavanshi (8)
Kishwar Merchant (3)
Mandana Karimi (18)
Prince Narula (27)
Rochelle Maria Rao (9)
Rimi Sen (10)
Suyyash Rai (11)
Rishabh Sinha (7)
Puneet Vashist (3)
I don't want any of them to win! (4)
I don't know! (3)

You can ask your friends to vote here but please don't ask them to vote for who you like, let them make up their own mind and maybe we can predict who will win!
Warning: play videos only over wifi-internet!




  Facebook Login